2nd North American Division World Youth Prayer CongressYouth Pathfinder Adventurer Camp Logo 5th NAD Youth Ministries Leadership Summit3rd NAD Ignition Young Adults

Online Donations

Special Assignments for 2nd North American Division World Youth Prayer Congress.
For the second time in the history of our church, over 13,000 Seventh-day Adventist Youth from around the world will converge on one city for Just Claim It 2. The objective is to train our Youth and families how to become one with God and equip them with the armor to claim their cities for Jesus.

 

Dreamers 1000 Donor Pledge Card print

How to get involved with JCI2 ? Signup by using the Volunteers Form above or contact the Ministries Coordinator for more details


Ministry

Ministry Coordinator

Email

Programming

Production/Video, Stage

ROGER WADE

rrwmin@normandieave.org

Music

Esther Davis

edavis4064@aol.com

Worship

Ps James Black

James.Black@nad.adventist.org

 

Ps. Manny Cruz

manny.cruz@nad.adventist.org

Experiential Prayer

Ann Roda

annroda@yahoo.com

Reflections/Afterglow

Jesse Seibel

jesseseibel@gmail.com

 

Pedro Perez

pperez@sneconline.org

Drama

David Yeagley

david.yeagley@wc.npuc.org

Mission Highlights

Cyril Millett

cmillett@adventistontario.org

Baptism

Hsikiah Missah

missahh@gc.adventist.org

Ignition

Allan Martin

amartin@andrews.edu. 

Congress Services

BENJAMIN HERNANDEZ

bencscan@swbell.net

MIKE STEVENSON

youthman@earthlink.net

Workshops

Josue Feliciano

josue4pr@gmail.com

Pathfinders

Pam Scheib

papathfinders@verizon.net

Street Ministries

Bill Wood

BWood@atlanticunion.org

Denise Houston

denisehouston@frontiernet.net

Service Projects

Carlos Acosta

almadecarlos2005@yahoo.com

Youth Rally

Denny Grady

dennyg@pcsda.org

Volunteers

Terry Dodge

tdodge@misda.org

Parade/Activities

Benjamin Lundquist

youthpastorbenjamin@yahoo.com

Recreation

Eddie Heinrich

eheinrich@ncc.adventist.org

Just Make Over Homes

Victor Brown

Victor.Brown@kcma.edu

Kids Worship Conf

Cindy French

cfrench@ecr.net

Kids Kongress

Brenda Stokes

bstokes4u@aol.com

Prayer Initiatives

Ann Roda

annroda@yahoo.com

Bible Reading Marathon

Benjamin Hernandez

bencscan@swbell.net

Community Outreach

Erik Vandenburg

ErikVanDenburgh@azconference.org

Convention Operations

BRAD FORBES

brad@adventsource.org

Delegate Services

GAEL MURRAY

Gael.Murray@nad.adventist.org

Registration

Gael Murray

Gael.Murray@nad.adventist.org

 

Brad & Lisa Gary

bradlgary@yahoo.com

Signage

Brad Forbes

brad@adventsource.org

Hospitality

Wendy Eberhardt

weberhardt@kytn.net

Information Booth

 Helen Gorde

ymassistant@nad.adventist.org

Insurance (ARM)

Josh Nieblas

jnieblas@adventistrisk.org

Travel

Gael Murray

Gael.Murray@nad.adventist.org

Internationals

Jonatan Tejel

TejelJ@gc.adventist.org

Communications

WENDY EBERHARDT

weberhardt@kytn.net

Brochures

Adventsource

liz@adventsource.com

Public Relations

George Johnson

George.Johnson@nad.adventist.org

Marketing

George Johnson

George.Johnson@nad.adventist.org

Congress News Paper

George Johnson

George.Johnson@nad.adventist.org

Technology/Web

Biz Empower, Corp

http://www.bizempower.com

Souvenir Journals/

Josh Murillo

vivamex@yahoo.com

AD Solicitation

Manny Cruz

Manny.Cruz@nad.adventist.org

Photography

Jess Aguilera

jesus_sjsu@yahoo.com

VIP Invitations

NADYM

Gael.Murray@nad.adventist.org

Media

George Johnson

George.Johnson@nad.adventist.org

Translators

Hebert Valiame

hvaliame@sdaqc.org

Safety

JOEL JOHNSON

jjohnson@awconf.org

Security

Lee Baton

lee_batton@sbcglobal.net

Community Safety Teams

Lee Baton

lee_batton@sbcglobal.net

Offering

AWC / OH Treasurers

 

Ushers

Pam Scheib

papathfinders@verizon.net

Transportation

Joel Johnson
Mike Stevenson

 jjalleghenywest@yahoo.com youthman@earthlink.net

Health Services

Ohio, & Allegheny West Conference

 

Legal (ARM)

Josh Nieblas

jnieblas@adventistrisk.org

 

DOWNLOAD PDF BROCHURE HERE